In which my phone wears J. Crew too

I went a little nuts at J. Crew this weekend, as I mentioned over in this post. And, when I was checking out and I noticed this cool case…

Image

I snapped it up so that my phone could be crew-ed out with me. And all this got me thinking about different iPhone cases and how I would kind of like it a lot if I could dress mine up every day. So I went online, and found these awesome ones from Society6. Perfect.

Coney Island Beach// Red Elephant // Joy // Colours of Life// Floral Explosion // VW // Watercolour Turtle // Let’s Sail Away// Groovy

(All Society6)

Leave a Reply

