Happy weekend!

What are you up to this weekend? I’m working tomorrow, but then on Sunday I’m hoping to visit Montreal for a day – now to start practicing my French!

Totally craving these guys since I saw them on Pinterest a few days ago

I’m pretty sure everyone on the Internet has already read this article, but it was still fascinating (and kind of moving!)

Been listening to this song, and this one, on repeat this week.

I’m always trying to drink more water, and I love these ideas to keep it interesting.

There might be hope for bad hair days, yet.

I absolutely can’t justify it, but I’m still jones-ing for a pair of these guys.

I’ve been trying out this really interesting technique for learning new things. Can’t wait to see if it improves how much I’m retaining!

Alyssa

(Image above via Pinterest)

Leave a Reply

