Have a sunny weekend

8a09c318fa29ab29b0ad41fe456cdb71This week I’m feeling triumphant – like we’ve made it through Winter and Spring might finally – truly – be here. I can’t wait to get outside without putting on all of my layers! Do you have any plans? Tonight I’m catching up with friends over wine (which apparently helps the best stories come out!) and celebrating my Dad’s birthday over brunch. Hopefully I’ll be able to do some spring cleaning too – the apartment definitely needs it :). What are you up to?

Here are some links from around the web. Hope you enjoy!

xo

Some fun news this week: I cut off several inches of hair, and bought my first road bike! So far I’m loving both :)

For my Toronto friends: West Elm is hosting an Etsy pop-up shop!

The perfect combination of Summer and food? A kitchen garden.

Check out this handy list if you’re planning on tackling some spring cleaning, too.

This fruit leather looks so beautiful, and it would be the perfect snack for a busy day.

The new issue of Porter Magazine is out, we know what I’ll be reading in bed tomorrow morning. Did someone say latte?

J. Crew is having a sale – woohoo! (I love these for relaxing and this for an easy summery work outfit)

Have you ever considered working out according to your body type? Maybe I’ll give this routine a go next week.

I’ve been loving some new finds on Pinterest for Spring/Summer inspiration. These ladies have great taste.

When it comes to productivity, I need all the help I can get (about that magazine-reading…)

 

Leave a Reply

