Have a fun weekend

92d3f986399fc5835e9d990ae733bf30

Hi friends! Sorry for the radio silence this week – those first few OB shifts took the wind right out of my sails, but catching babies just does not get old. I’m going to try to be better about blogging this week! I hope you’re all enjoying the weekend. I’m using it to catch up on blogging and homework, and tonight celebrating my 24th (!!) birthday with friends. What are you up to?

Here are some fun links from around the web that I enjoyed this week. Hope you like them! xo

Every single one of these is so true – I keep laughing about it!

A hard lesson I’ve learned in medical school – with a culture of belittling students, it’s refreshing to hear Hillary Clinton‘s take on criticism.

Are you playing this incredibly addictive game?

Made me smile.

Trying to decide if I need one of these to go with the new bike.

My lovely friends made this gorgeous carrot cake for me yesterday, and I made this delicious cheesecake earlier in the week. Can you ever have too much cake?

Yet another reason to exercise – and a great video about it, which I’ve posted before!

I caved and got myself these shoes, because woohoo! Spring!

 

 

Leave a Reply

