News

IMG_4544

Happy Tuesday! I’ve got some news that I’m pretty excited about to share today. Those of you who have been reading this little blog throughout 2015 might have already noticed that it’s been a big year for me. I turned 25, graduated from medical school, competed for Canada at the ITU long course world championships, and moved across the country. Today, I have one more thing to add to the list: I started a business!

IMG_4548

RUNLOVEBOX is a subscription box that delivers all kinds of awesome running stuff every month. It’s available in the US and Canada, and I’ve been having such a good time finding cool new things to put in each month’s box. If you’re curious, you can check out the website, www.runlovebox.com!

IMG_4522

The first box included a few samples of GoMacro vegan nutrition bars, Nuun hydration, Burt’s Bees lip balm, Origin’s coffee, and Paper shower, all products I really love.

If you have any ideas for the box, you’d like to receive one, or you just want to learn more, feel free to leave a comment here or head over to the website for contact info. Stay tuned – I’m sure I’ll have lots more updates soon.

xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

